无痕彩弹枪战游戏模式

This post is also available in: English (英语)

我们坚信,单调是无聊的,应该不惜一切代价避免 – 所以我们创造了一个战场,让您以最高和最愉快的形式体验!我们提供广泛的可用游戏模式,让您在360°战场结束时乞求更多的游戏!无论是大脑还是大脑都是你的优势,我们有一个适合每个人的游戏模式

无痛画

炸弹球
这个激烈的游戏让你的神经测试,当你把你的身体在线,以防止炸弹引爆在你的领土上。在这个回合中没有得分,只有赢家和输家。

投降
这是我们最残酷的游戏模式。很简单,在比赛结束时离开的最多的战士的队伍是胜利的。如果能够通过近距离伏击或压倒性的火力投降,反对派的队员将被淘汰。你被警告了。

捕食者
这种可怕的游戏模式始终如一地保存下来,大大减轻了会议的恐惧。我们很乐意为您填写您可以从这种模式中预期的内容,但我们宁愿让您有一些期待您的光临。

团队死亡匹配
2对手队伍之间的高度对抗。这是我们的标准初学者游戏,将所有玩家介绍到竞技场,设备和呃!你对对方队员的每一次射门都是得分,因此每个队伍必须拉出所有站点,以确保他们在5分钟的比赛结束时得分最多。这不是为了微弱的心。

狙击兵
这种游戏模式只关注你的准确性和稳定性。它是一个团队的死亡匹配,除了球员可以自由地漫游在竞技场的任何地方,但只有一个漏斗与30发的弹药。你必须磨练你的反应足够快,打击反对派,但不要浪费任何不切实际的机会。

Scroll to top

Paintless Paintball Game Modes

We strongly believe that monotony is boring and should be avoided at all costs – so we have created a battleground for you to experience at its highest and most enjoyable form! We feature a broad range of available game modes that will leave you begging for more at the end of your session in the 360°Battleground! Whether brawn or brains is your forte, we have a game mode to suit everyone…

PAINTLESS PAINTBALL

Bomb Ball
This intense game puts your nerves to the test as you put your body on the line to prevent the Bomb from detonating on your territory. There are no scores in this bout, only winners and losers.

Surrender
This is our most brutal game mode. Quite simply, the team with the most warriors left at the end of the game are victorious. Opposition team members are eliminated if they can be made to surrender through close quarters ambush or overwhelming firepower. You have been warned.

Predator
This fearful game mode is ALWAYS saved for last to round off the session with a hefty dose of fear. We’d love to fill you in on what you can expect from this mode, but we’d rather leave you with some anticipation for your visit…

Team Deathmatch
A highly charged duel between 2 rival teams. This is our standard beginner game to introduce all players to the arena, equipment and PAIN! Each shot that you land on a member of the opposing team is scored as a point and thus each team must pull out all the stops to ensure that they have the most points at the end of the 5 minute game. This is not for the faint-hearted.

Sniper
This game mode focuses solely on your accuracy and steady hand. It is a Team Deathmatch except players are free to roam anywhere in the arena, but only possess a hopper with 30 rounds of ammunition. You must hone your reactions to be quick enough to hit the opposition yet not waste any on unrealistic opportunities.

Scroll to top