镭射枪战/英雄爆破游戏模式

This post is also available in: English (英语)

我们坚信,单调是无聊的,应该不惜一切代价避免 – 所以我们创造了一个战场,让您以最高和最愉快的形式体验!我们提供广泛的可用游戏模式,让您在360°战场结束时乞求更多的游戏!无论是大脑还是大脑都是你的优势,我们有一个适合每个人的游戏模式

激光标签/英雄爆炸

团队死亡匹配

突击队队伍在这个经典的战斗场景中走到头来!两名球员在时限结束时为了最终的成绩而战胜了对手的权利。竞争将被伪造,因为鼓励球员全力以赴进攻,以争取他们的弟兄们的胜利。

统治

这种经典的优势战斗是球队和有风险球员的理想选择。统治者箱子被放置在战场的中间,球队必须争取获得拥有这个令人垂涎的中间场地的地位。玩家必须毫发无损地到达国王,击倒中心,激活它。当一个团队声称主持人时,它开始将他们的球队的颜色作为一个嘲讽的灯塔发射给他们的敌人,同时也为队伍控制提供了积分。所有战术粉丝都必须做的!

狙击手

精准计数在经典团队死亡比赛中的这种基于技能的扭曲中的一切。有两支球队正在努力获得最佳的狙击手等级,以获得胜利。狙击手等级由总排除次数和准确百分比决定 – 这意味着您需要获得大量命中,但也尽可能准确。每次错过的投篮都将牺牲自己队伍的总和!

免费为所有

不信任人!这个游戏是关于你自己的技能。每个人为自己5分钟的激烈快节奏的动作。您可以选择与伴侣合作,直到每个人为自己!

消除

两队在死亡比赛中脱颖而出。玩家只有一个重生,一旦你出门:你出去了!站在战场上的最后一支队伍将迎来胜利!这个激烈的比赛是关于隐身,策略和快速行动。

剑圣

这是一个经典的攻击游戏,胜利的几率与特定的队伍相抗衡,他们必须竭尽全力在攻击队伍的冲击下生存下来。一名身体护卫人员在选择的地区加强防守,并尽可能长时间保持众多的攻击者。如果攻击队可以在规定的时间内消灭歹徒和他的守卫,那么他们就会胜利。

Scroll to top

Lazertag/Hero Blast Game Modes

This post is also available in: 简体中文 (Chinese (Simplified))

We strongly believe that monotony is boring and should be avoided at all costs – so we have created a battleground for you to experience at its highest and most enjoyable form! We feature a broad range of available game modes that will leave you begging for more at the end of your session in the 360°Battleground! Whether brawn or brains is your forte, we have a game mode to suit everyone…

LASERTAG/HEROBLAST

Team Deathmatch

Commando teams go head-to-head in this classic combat scenario! Bragging rights are on the line as both teams fight it out for the ultimate score at the end of the time-limit. Rivalries will be forged as players are encouraged to go all-out on the offensive in order to secure victory for their brethren.

Domination

This classic battle for superiority is ideal for teams and risky players. The Dominator box is placed in the middle of the battlefield and teams must fight to secure possession of the coveted middle ground. A player must reach the Dominator unscathed and shoot down the center to activate it for their side. While the Dominator is claimed by a team, it starts to emit their team’s colours as a taunting beacon to their foes whilst simultaneously racking up points for the team in control. A must do for all the tactical fans!

Snipers

Accuracy counts for everything in this skill-based twist on the classic Team Deathmatch. There are two teams who are striving to get the best sniper rating to emerge victorious. Sniper rating is determined by total number of eliminations and accuracy percentage – which means you need to get lots of hits but also be as accurate as possible. Every missed shot will sacrifice points from your team’s combined total!

Free For All

Trust no one! This game is all about your own skills. Every man for himself for 5 minutes of intense fast paced action. You can choose to team up with a mate until it’s every man for themselves!

Elimination

Two teams go head to head in this variation of deathmatch. Players have only one respawn, once you’re out: you’re out! The last team standing on the battlefield will emerge victorious! This intense game is all about stealth, tactic and fast action.

Juggernaut

The Juggernaut is a classic assault game whereby the odds of winning are stacked against a particular team and they must do everything in their power to survive the onslaught of the attacking team. The Juggernaut and a body guard shore up their defence in an area of their choosing and must keep the numerous attackers at bay for as long as possible. If the attacking team can eliminate the Juggernaut and his guard(s) in the specified time period then they emerge victorious.

Scroll to top