儿童派对

This post is also available in: English (英语)

刺激区是以独特和令人兴奋的方式设置的,使我们能够满足您的需求。我们有一个派对设施,可以设置适合任何场合!我们还提供各种小吃,饮料和餐饮选择。

我们有一系列活动可供选择,并创建完美的组合生日礼包 – 12D动作剧院,360°VR,360°漂移和360°战场与极端激光标签和英雄爆炸。

  • 从我们令人敬畏的活动中挑选
  • 2个小时的娱乐活动由我们热情的工作人员管理
  • 你自己的派对室
  • 爆米花和泥沙
  • 餐饮选择可用
  • 套餐每头只需25美元

刺激区是儿童生日派对的完美场所!我们的目标是让每一方都参与各方的特别场合,并已被证明是与当地社区的巨大冲击!我们力求为每个客户提供量身定做的派对套餐,所以我们总是要求我们在预订之前通过电话与组织者交谈。

让令人兴奋的区域让您的聚会难忘!

Scroll to top

Birthday Parties

This post is also available in: 简体中文 (Chinese (Simplified))

18

ThrillZone runs the best birthday parties in Queenstown!

ThrillZone is set up in a unique and exciting way that allows us to cater to your needs. We offer a variety of snacks, drinks and catering options. Also our staff is always ready to give our customers the best experience ever!

We have an awesome range of activities to choose from and create the perfect combo birthday package – 12D Motion Theatre, 360° Virtual Reality, 360° Drift and 360° Battleground with Xtreme Lasertag and Heroblast.

  • Pick from our awesome range of activities
  • 2 hours of entertainment run by our enthusiastic staff
  • Your own party room
  • Popcorn & Slushies
  • Packages available from just $29 per head

Catering options available

ThrillZone makes the perfect venue for kids birthday parties! We aim to make every single party a special occasion for all involved and have already proven to be a huge hit with our local community! We strive to provide a tailored party package for every customer so we would always ask to speak to the organiser on the phone before we take the booking.

Let ThrillZone make your party unforgettable!

“Love a business that goes the extra mile

My son had his birthday at Thrillzone with some of his friends. Leading up to the day, communication with staff had been excellent; they had been proactive showing me that they really cared about my son and his friends having the best experience. All the staff were welcoming, organised, and obviously excited about the session – this pumped up the excitement level for our kids! They had the best time ever. ”  Sarah – TripAdvisor

Scroll to top